We haven’t officially met.

Hey guys,

Again I’m Sabra and its great meeting you. A little about myself, I am a 21 year old college student who is majoring in Psychology with a minor in Pre-Law. I studied two of my semesters at ORU and decided to come home to cut back on cost; you will get to know that I am frugal over my coins honey. I currently and have been studying at a local college back home and will continue to for a few more semesters. In 2019 I will return and graduate at ORU with a Bachelors degree in Psychology. Shortly after graduating I plan on working as a school counselor for a local elementary school back home. A few years in I will return to school (distant learning) for a 2-years Masters program so I can have my own practice as a Family Counselor. As you can see I am very goal-oriented and pay very close to details. For fun I enjoy napping (in-between homework) , shopping online and finding new ways to challenge myself and other people mentally (especially my mom and boyfriend). I am a Christian , I’m sure you knew that once you saw the “Prayer Request tab”. I love God and he is very much in love with me. As you saw under “About” this blog will cater to the many different aspects of lifestyle. I promise to give this blog 100% and to always reply to any inquiries and prayer request. It was nice meeting you guys.

-Sabra

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s